Fab finds

Artificial Photography

Photo by Artificial Photography, via Unsplash

I love shopping but more than that, I LOVE a good deal. Once in a while, I find an awesome product that I fall in love with and I’m sharing my latest finds with you.

I don’t wear a lot of makeup and I don’t wear it often. When I do wear makeup, I make sure I have makeup remover wipes on hand. Those little wipes are pretty effective, but they are expensive. When I have to fork out about $10 every month for 25 wipes,  it adds up.

A few months ago I heard about this glorious invention called the Makeup Eraser. I wasn’t convinced a face cloth could not only do the job of a regular makeup wipe, but do it better. Eventually my curiosity got the better of me and I looked up reviews online. The majority of them were raves, which was hard to ignore. The next time I went to Sephora, I picked one up and I’m not sorry I did!

Black face cloth on red background

My skin is sensitive, but it always feels great after using the my Makeup Eraser. It works just as advertised(for me). As I said, I don’t wear a ton of makeup and I don’t wear waterproof makeup, which means my results may vary from those of you who wear a lot of makeup or waterproof makeup.

Go grab one! They’re only $24 (before tax) at Sephora. Think of how much you’ll save on disposable wipes AND the service you’ll do for our planet.

This one is for all my wine-loving friends… so ALL my friends. Old Navy. Got it on sale for $10. WIN. They still have some left online.

Woman in burgundy t-shirt with black lettering, saying "vote for vino"

Ta for now,

A

